Congratulations CSB Grad Students, Postdocs, and Academic Staff on these well-deserved recognitions of your accomplishments!

Alex Van Elgort (rotating) – NSF Predoctoral Fellowship

Christina Jensen (Wysocka Lab) – NSF Predoctoral Fellowship

Jose Aguilar Rodriguez (Jarosz Lab) – EMBO Fellowship

Ewa Bielczyk-Maczynska (Teruel Lab) – Helena Anna Henzl-Gabor Young Women in Science Fund for Postdoctoral Scholars Travel Fellowship and a Mansour Travel Award 

Aaron Crapster (Chen Lab) – Male Contraceptive Initiative Fellowship

Julia Kamenz (Ferrell Lab) – Mansour Travel Award

Amanda Lin (Mochly-Rosen Lab) – American Heart Association Postdoctoral Fellowship

Zhiping Feng (Chen Lab) – Dean’s Postdoctoral Fellowship

Chames Kermi (Cimprich Lab) – Dean’s Postdoctoral Fellowship

Tricia Windgassen (Cimprich Lab) – Stanford Training Program in Aging Research (NIH) Postdoctoral Fellowship