CSB

Stanford School of Medicine

Chemical & Systems Biology

 

Laboratory Staff

Directory

Julien Bacal

Julien Bacal
Lab: Cimprich
p: ext 8-5011
e: jbacal@stanford.edu


Che Hong Chen

Che Hong Chen
Lab: Mochly-Rosen
p: ext 5-6026
e: chehong@stanford.edu


Ling-Chun Chen

Ling-Chun Chen
Lab: Wandless
p: ext 5-6859
e: lingchun@stanford.edu


Shelly Dutt

Shelly Dutt
Lab: Elias
p: ext 3-6121
e: sbdutt@stanford.edu


Caroline Halluin

Caroline Halluin
Lab: Chen
p: ext 5-4184
e: halluin@stanford.edu


Arnold Hayer

Arnold Hayer
Lab: Meyer
p: ext 5-7445
e: arnoldh@stanford.edu


Jaime Larios

Jaime Larios
Lab: Meyer / Teruel
p: ext 4-7513
e: jlarios@stanford.edu


Soledad Larios

Soledad Larios
Glassware Washer
p: ext 6-0926
e: slarios@stanford.edu


Sarah Lin2

Sarah Lin
Lab: Elias
p: ext 3-6121
e: sarah.y.lin@stanford.edu

 


Jun Ni

Jun Ni
Lab: Jun Ni
p: ext 5-4184
e: junni@stanford.edu


SamPearlman

Samuel Pearlman
Lab: Elias
p: ext 3-6121
e: sampearl@stanford.edu


David Solow-Cordero

David Solow-Cordero
Lab: HTBC
p: ext 5-6002
e: desolow@stanford.edu


Rajini Srinivasan

Rajini Srinivasan
Lab: Wysocka
p: ext 5-6063
e: rajinis@stanford.edu


Tomasz Swigut

Tomasz Swigut
Lab: Wysocka
p: ext 3-3130
e: swigut@stanford.edu


Jason Wu

Jason Wu
Lab: HTBC
p: ext 5-6004 / 6-7638
e: jjwu@stanford.edu


Livia Wyss

Livia Wyss
Lab: Jarosz
p: ext 4-8068
e: lwyss@stanford.edu


Hee Wong Yang

Hee Won Yang
Lab: Meyer
p: ext 5-7445
e: heewony@stanford.edu


Lichao Zhang

Lichao Zhang
Lab: Elias
p: ext 3-6121
e: lichaoz@stanford.edu