Postdocs Anupam Chakravarty and Karen Mruk receive Joan Mansour Travel Award

Congratulations to Anupam Chakravarty (Jarosz Lab) and Karen Mruk (Chen Lab) on receiving the Joan Mansour Travel Award. Thanks to the generosity of Joan Mansour, the award will support the participation of two CSB Department postdocs in meetings and conferences. Each award recipient will receive a $600 award designated to reimburse registration and/or travel expenses for the conference of their choice.